You Can’t Have it

 

 

 

 

1

You want my time?

You can have it

My money….. You can have it

My clothes and my shoes

If you want it, you can have it.

Do what you please

Want me to starve?

than take my food

My desire is yours

but there is one thing

one thing you can’t have

My heart

You can’t have it

I only have one

You can’t have it

Glory to God

He have my heart

so If you want it

Talk to him

You can have anything from me

except my heart

You can’t have it.1

Leave a Reply

