“DEEP”

 

                                 

 

                                 0Is what we have is deep?

                               If so, how deep…. how deep?

Is it deep enough to a point that no guy can come in between?

      How deep?

            Deeper than the ocean or deeper than space-time itself?

               Deeper than of how I feel about you on the inside <3?

  Baby, tell me?  -How Deep-

    Only time will tell of how deep you’re really into me

    For no poem or words that I say can’t describe how deep I’m into you

               Is it the right timing? –  time has no say so in this.

  I love you, and you know that; but that’s not deep enough.

                                How deep you are into me?

      Is it deeper than than the grand canyon when looking from up above?

                         Or is it deeper than this poem itself?

      -How Deep-

 

     Is what we have is deep?

    If so, how deep…. how deep?

    Baby, tell me?  -How Deep-

    I love you, and you know that.

  So tell me; how deep are you really in?

       Deep-

                                

     0.jpg

Leave a Reply

