“YourLove”

01.jpgYour Love is magic!

It is amazing:)

Your Love is wonderful

Cherish every moment of it

Your Love, Your Love, Your Love:)

Baby YourLove is all I need

How can that love from a distance do so much?

Wonder what will it be like in person:)

Will I be able to control myself?

Probably….probably not

For the thought of it just make me overthink

Overthinking of happiness and joy and relief

Of when I see that love in person

Of when I see my love in person:)

Your Love, Your Love, Your Love:)

Baby YourLove is all I need

 

“YOURLOVE”

 

 

Leave a Reply

