CAN THIS BE?

01111Is this it; can this be?

Have my search has finally come to an end; has it?

has my prayer have been answered? can this be; are you the one?

Are the continuous disappointments are over?

Can This Be?

Has the heartbreaks comes to a stop?

Can This Be?

So far so good, but that’s how it always starts out, .. right?

Love is in the air around us, are they here to stay?

I love you I love you I love you:) – Is that enough?

So tell me

Can this be?

Can this be?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

