I Miss

0.jpgI miss our out late night talks

I miss your smile

I miss your laugh

I miss you.

I wish I could’ve been there to cover up for you

I wish I could’ve been there to stop it from happening

Now all I can do here is live off memories

I miss you

I love so many things about you

Feels like I’m talking to another me sometimes when we talk.

We’re so alike in so many ways

I miss you

The way we think and see things almost the exact way is unbelievable 

I thought I was the only one who thought that I wasn’t good for anyone there.

I miss you

Now I sit here in bed in tears

Now I lay here in bed, in tears

Nothing is the same

I miss you so much

I would do anything to come see you

Just when I thought, you might be the one- then all of sudden you’re gone.

I miss you

I hope you miss me to.

Not as a friend,  but as lover, as an answered prayer.

I miss you.

 

Leave a Reply

